Frustrated Writer – What’s new!

I started writing a fictional novel about a year ago.  I usually am much more disciplined, but this is much harder than I thought.  Plus I have three other novels flying through my head interfering.  I pick up where I left off on the weekends and then find I’m just rambling on – like now.  I’m going back to the drawing board and trying to outline my process so I know what stories to put in where and get this done.  I should have it published by now.  Is this typical?

Leave a Reply

